One perfect piece

Publié le 11 Mai 2014

It's no surprise to people who know me that I love simple comfy pieces. I'm one of those girls who doesn't have 100 white T-shirts in my closet, I have maybe five or six and they are all perfectly cut and soft. I believe in investing in that ONE good piece rather than several "not so good"... 

This one from T by Alexander Wang is a perfect example of a perfect must have piece, works with jeans, a skirt or possibly even with panties at home..? :) 

It's definitely joining my wardrobe as soon as I get my hands on it!

 

 

One perfect piece
One perfect piece
One perfect piece

Xxx

Em

Rédigé par mintcolored

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
J'aime beaucoup ton Instagram et je viens de découvrir ton blog. :) bisous
Répondre
S
J'adore!
Répondre
L
I agree with you! Great piece. Xo
Répondre